Administration Office Email
Address: Box 307 Chief Gordon Planes gordonplanes@icloud.com
2154 Lazzar Rd. Council Rose Dumont dubzdu@gmail.com
Sooke, BC, V9Z 1G1 Council Allan Planes planes_allan@hotmail.ca
Phone: 250-642-3957 Administrator Michelle Thut administrator@tsoukenation.com
Fax: 250-642-7808 Finance Manager / HR Sandra Sprinkling admin1@tsoukenation.com
Secretary Christine George christine@tsoukenation.com
Carver/General Maintenance John Ryce
Projects Andrew Moore andrew@tsoukenation.com
 
Social Housing
Address: Same as Admin Housing Clerk Kareen George housing@tsoukenation.com
 
Health Office
Address: Same as Admin Social Development Worker Yvonne St. Pierre socialdevelopment@tsoukenation.com
Phone: 250-642-4261 Admin Health Coordinator Rose Dumont adminhealth@tsoukenation.com
Community Wellness Daphne Underwood communityhealth@tsoukenation.com
  Homemaking Services Brenda Planes
 
Fisheries Office
Address: Same as Admin Fisheries fisheries@tsoukenation.com
Phone: 250-642-3957 Skipper Ocean Sunset John Planes
Net Loft
Phone: 250-642-3949
 
Youth Centre
Address: Same as Admin Cultural Youth Worker Angie Bristol youthcentre@tsoukenation.com
Phone: 250-642-3957
 
Sum-SHA-thut Lellum
Address: Box 307 Preschool Teacher/OSC Jennifer Dumont sumsha@shaw.ca
2155 Lazzar Rd. Assistant Brandy Elliott
Sooke, BC, V9Z 1G1
Phone: 250-642-2263
 
Te’Mexw Treaty Office
Address: Same as Admin Treaty Negotiator Denise Purcell treaty@tsoukenation.com
Phone: 250-642-4320 Treaty Clerk Shannon Planes treaty2@tsoukenation.com
Fax: 250-642-4384 Treaty Negotiator Allan Planes Jr. planes_allan@hotmail.ca
 
Land Management 
Address: Same as Admin Lands Manager Karen George landsmanager@tsoukenation.com
Environment Resource Worker Larry Underwood larrydunderwood@gmail.com
 
Lady Bug Nursery
Address: 6072 Sooke Rd Coordinator Christine George chrstngrg@gmail.com
Gardener Denise Routhier
Phone at Netloft   250-642-3949