The T’Sou-ke Nations Treaty Office is located on Indian Reserve #1, two doors down from the T’Sou-ke Nation Administrations Office, which is at 2154 Lazzar Rd in Sooke British Columbia. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm.

The T’Sou-ke Nation is a member of the Te’Mexw Treaty Association. This Association is comprised of four other First Nations as well as ourselves. They are Songees, Malahat, Beecher Bay and Nanoose First Nations. All are Douglas Treaty First Nations.